Planning and Zoning Commission

The Plan Commission reviews and makes recommendations to the Town Board relating to the planning, zoning and development of the Town.

Town of Campbell Comprehensive Plan

Town of Campbell Future Land Use

Town of Campbell Plan Commission Members

Al Macha: 782-3124
Steve Hockenbery: 769-5434
Joe Weitekamp: 790-4576
Mitch Brohmer (Chair): 783-8393
Luke Raymer: 780-5025
Justin Kohls: 797-8870

The Town of Campbell is currently accepting letters of interest to serve on the Commission for the remainder of a term to expire on 04/30/2021.
Deadline is January 7 at 4:30 p.m.

Contact Town Clerk Cassandra Hanan for more information:
Phone: 608-783-0050

Note: Documents in PDF format require the Adobe Acrobat ReaderĀ®. If you experience problems with PDF documents, please download the latest version of the ReaderĀ®